Progress with our Dream

Been messing with the layout of our blog site. I’ve added some new widgets that hopefully will bring more readers to our site! We have a twitter account set up and linked to the site. Facebook will be done at a later date, we’re still building that one. Instagram will soon follow, most likely tonight. One step at a time we’re getting our business set up! It’ll be a bit before we start vlogging. We have to pick out the first tourist spot we want to vlog about in Spokane! Eventually we’ll have a Patreon set up also once we start having more followers and start making more exclusive content! Also, I will be giving away custom art once we start having contests. If you haven’t checked out my art work yet, be sure to check it out on our site under “Shawna’s Art”. If you have any tips for improving our blog, please leave your comments below! Also, my husband and I will be signing our posts as follows “the wife or the husband”. Thanks for being our first followers! Hope to still see you with us when we finally visit and move to Japan!

The Wife
Don’t forget to like and follow if you haven’t already!

3 thoughts on “Progress with our Dream”

  1. Everything looks good so far. The only issue I’m having is with reading the font, it’s a bit small causing me to squint a bit.

    Your Persona review is yet another that is nudging me to want to buy it. Best of luck to you both.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment